I know you’ve been sick of the same ole food you’ve been ordering over and over from those same ole, same ole restaurants. Also, it’s been on your mind for some time now that the food you’ve been taking down is not really that good for you. I know you’ve been craving something homemade, delicious, NEW, and actually on the healthier side.

I may have some good news for you, that is if you happen to live in the close vicinity (that would be Hollywood and West Hollywood of Los Angeles, CA). You may have noticed a few changes on this site, with the most significant one–a new link on the top menu bar called LUNCH DELIVERY SERVICES. That’s right, I have begun a new service, aside from my Personal Chef’ing, that will allow YOU to test and taste my own creations.

Don’t hesitate and check out the menu. I won’t let you get bored with it either, as I will keep adding on new items and rotating the existing ones to keep it fresh and versatile. Place your order today for your lunch tomorrow.

Bon Appetite!